ilcteforwebfinal 10
vertdividerbar 

YouTube Logo
twitter buttonemailupdates

vertdividerbar 
April, 2018
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SA 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Beginning Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 - Tuesday, June 26, 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Advanced Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August, 2018
  • Friday, August 03, 2018 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    IACTE New Teacher Orientation Day--Peoria, IL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - Thursday, August 09, 2018 08:00am - 04:00pm
    Advanced Coding Boot Camp II--Oak Forest, IL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 03:00pm - 03:30pm
    Webinar with Mark Perna by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT