IllinoisCTE.com logo -
vertdividerbar 

YouTube Logo
twitter buttonemailupdates

vertdividerbar   SA19graphic    vertdividerbar

Events Calendar

April 2018
  • Friday 06 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SA 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 20 April 2018 08:00am - 04:00pm
    CNAEA Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  HST
June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Beginning Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Beginning Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BMCE
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018 08:00am - 04:00pm
    Beginning Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BMCE
  • Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 - Friday 22 June 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Summer Academy 18 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Advanced Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Advanced Coding Boot Camp I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BMCE

ISBE Seal